内齿轮使用在机械装置如行星齿轮传动中

内齿轮是轮齿在圆筒内侧与正齿轮啮合的齿轮。

关于内齿轮的制造,因为它的形状,不能使用一般的滚齿进行加工。通常,内齿轮使用插齿(插齿机)进行加工。最近,一种被称为刮削的切削技术使内齿轮的加工方法得以改善。

KHK的环形内齿轮SIR系列的精度等级为JIS N9,由于环的厚度薄,高精度产品难以生产。另一方面,通过轮齿研磨提高内齿轮精度的齿轮生产厂家和可用的研磨设备很有限,导致高精度研磨内齿轮的成本非常高。

另外,通常斜齿内齿轮的造价很高。但是,KHK通过采用不需要螺旋导轨的切齿设备实现了使用插齿刀即可简单地生产斜齿内齿轮。

通常,内齿轮可以与相同模数正齿轮配合使用。必须注意的是,根据内齿轮和正齿轮齿数的组合不同,会产生渐开线干涉、次摆线干涉和齿轮间干涉。KHK标准齿轮系列使用可能的齿数组合请参考下面的PDF内齿轮技术资料.

内齿轮经常使用在行星齿轮机构和齿轮联轴器中。最常见的行星齿轮机构有行星型、太阳型和星型。根据其类型及输入、输出轴的设定变化,可以设计出各种不同传动比及旋转方向的组合。

相关链接 :
各国材料及精度等级对照表
Internal Gears
– English page

请在此输入产品型号查看齿轮图纸
产品型号
下载 CAD

Internal Gears used in mechanisms such as planetary gear drive

Internal gear is a gear with its teeth cut in the internal surface of a cylinder and meshes with spur gears.

In its manufacturing, because of its shape, the usual hobbing machine used in spur gear production cannot be used. Generally it is made with gear shaper (or gear shaping machine) equipped with a pinion cutter. More recently, the efficiency of internal gear cutting has been improved by a different process called skiving.

As it is seen from the precision class of JIS N9 of KHK’s SIR ring gears, due to the thinness of the ring, it is sometimes difficult to produce high precision. On the other hand, gear grinding to improve precision grade is limited by the number of manufacturers and their available grinding facilities leading to very high cost.

Also, although it is generally too expensive to make helical teeth internal gears, KHK has made it possible to produce them by adopting equipment that can cut them by simply making pinion cutters and not needing helical guides.

Normally, internal gears can be used with the same module spur gears, depending on the number of teeth combinations, but it is necessary to note the possibilities of getting involute, trochoid or trimming interferences. For using KHK’s standard stock gears, please consult the PDF formatted “Technical Information of Internal Gears” section for usable number of teeth combinations.

Internal gears are often used in applications involving planetary gear drives and gear couplings. There are three major types of planetary gear mechanisms: planetary, solar and star types. Depending on the type and the pattern of which shafts act as input and output, many variations of speed transmission ratios and rotational directions are produced.

Related links :
Equivalent tables of each standard relating to raw materials and precision grades of gears
内齿轮
– 中文页

usa flag Online Shopping of Internal Gears in USA via KHK USA website – Delivery in 3 days !

Please enter part number here for a price and a drawing of the gear
PART NUMBER